Ansatte på kontoret
 
 
 Navn Stilling  Mobil 
 Telefon 
 e-post 
 Ørjan Valla Daglig leder90098589orjan-valla@fauskebygg.no
 Størker Bjørnstad Markedsansvarlig 90627208 sjefen@fauskebygg.no 
 Kari Johansen Kontorsjef 97031943 kari.johansen@fauskebygg.no 
 Toril Lillevik Kontorassistent 90519508 toril@fauskebygg.no 
 Leif Roar Stavnes Ass. Daglig leder 
91736769
leif@fauskebygg.no
 Erik Rundhaug Kalkulatør 47314997 erik.rundhaug@fauskebygg.no 
 Tore Rørnes Prosjektleder95060912 tore.rornes@fauskebygg.no 
 Rune Solbakk Prosjektleder 91376094 rune.solbakk@fauskebygg.no 
 Ketil Bjørnstad Prosjektleder 95150827 ketilb@fauskebygg.no 
 Arne Kr. Mathisen Prosjektleder 90581935 arne@fauskebygg.no 
 John Magne Hansen  Prosjektleder91804670john.magne@fauskebygg.no
 Bo Olsen Prosjektleder 99477314 bo.olsen@fauskebygg.no 
  
 

 
www.aktiweb.no